Online Services

Online Services
Online Services

​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

Active Canterbury-Bankstown Club Registration Formhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/onlineservices/active-bankstown-club-registration-formActive Canterbury-Bankstown Club Registration Form
Customer Service Request Formhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/onlineservices/customer-service-request-formCustomer Service Request Form
Share your favourite photohttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/onlineservices/share-your-favourite-photoShare your favourite photoFor your chance to win a $100 JB Hi-Fi voucher and have your photo published in the weekly Council News, share your favourite place in Canterbury-Bankstown!
Bin Tag Reward Program Formhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/onlineservices/bin-tag-reward-program-formBin Tag Reward Program Form
Business Advisory Servicehttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/onlineservices/business-advisory-service-formBusiness Advisory Service
Art Class Registration Formhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/onlineservices/art-class-registration-formArt Class Registration Form
Active Canterbury-Bankstown Club Update Member Details formhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/onlineservices/active-canterbury-bankstown-club-update-member-details-formActive Canterbury-Bankstown Club Update Member Details formComplete this form to notify us of any changes to your Active Canterbury-Bankstown Membership details.
Haldon Street Festival Performer Application Formhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/onlineservices/haldon-street-festival-performer-application-formHaldon Street Festival Performer Application Form
Swimming Lessons Enrolment Formhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/onlineservices/swimming-lessons-enrolment-formSwimming Lessons Enrolment Form
Children and Families Mailing Listhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/onlineservices/children-and-families-mailing-listChildren and Families Mailing List
Friends of the Arts Centre - Annual Membership Formhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/onlineservices/friends-of-the-arts-centre-annual-membership-formFriends of the Arts Centre - Annual Membership FormBecoming a Friend of Canterbury Bankstown Arts Centre entitles you to a number of benefits including discounts, updates, invitations and more!