SEARCH LATEST NEWS


Featured News

 

 

Operating hours Christmas New Year - 2019-20https://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/operating-hours-christmas-new-year-2019-20Operating hours Christmas New Year - 2019-202019-12-10T13:00:00Z
Connective City 2036 approvedhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/connective-city-2036-approvedConnective City 2036 approved2019-12-10T13:00:00Z
Youth Action Planhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/youth-action-planYouth Action Plan2019-12-10T13:00:00Z
Save Our Recyclinghttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/save-our-recycling-(2)Save Our Recycling2019-12-10T13:00:00Z
Truck parking blitzhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/truck-parking-blitzTruck parking blitz2019-12-09T13:00:00Z
Water safety message key for multicultural communityhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/water-safety-message-key-for-multicultural-communityWater safety message key for multicultural community2019-12-02T13:00:00Z
Shaping the future of Hurlstone Parkhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/shaping-the-future-of-hurlstone-parkShaping the future of Hurlstone Park2019-12-01T13:00:00Z
Christmas lightshttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/christmas-lightsChristmas lights2019-11-27T13:00:00Z
Community Participation Planhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/community-participation-planCommunity Participation Plan2019-11-26T13:00:00Z
Creative City Strategic Planhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/creative-city-strategic-planCreative City Strategic Plan2019-11-26T13:00:00Z
Revised unit proposal a better fit for Ashburyhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/revised-unit-proposal-a-better-fit-for-ashburyRevised unit proposal a better fit for Ashbury2019-11-26T13:00:00Z
Christmas with the Starshttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/christmas-with-the-starsChristmas with the Stars2019-11-25T13:00:00Z
Record capital works program on trackhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/record-capital-works-program-on-trackRecord capital works program on track2019-11-25T13:00:00Z
New rain garden protects riverhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/new-rain-garden-protects-riverNew rain garden protects river2019-11-25T13:00:00Z
Success of Australian-first programhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/success-of-australian-first-programSuccess of Australian-first program2019-11-18T13:00:00Z
Little Laneways Festivalhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/little-laneways-festivalLittle Laneways Festival2019-11-18T13:00:00Z
Liveable housinghttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/liveable-housing1Liveable housing2019-11-18T13:00:00Z
Native bee keeping workshopshttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/native-bee-keeping-workshopsNative bee keeping workshops2019-11-18T13:00:00Z
Liveable housinghttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/liveable-housingLiveable housing2019-11-11T13:00:00Z
Safety spotlight on Earlwoodhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/safety-spotlight-on-earlwoodSafety spotlight on Earlwood2019-11-11T13:00:00Z
Help to start workhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/help-to-start-workHelp to start work2019-11-11T13:00:00Z
Design for cycle route underwayhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/design-for-cycle-route-underwayDesign for cycle route underway2019-11-11T13:00:00Z

Variety Livvi’s Place is open

Variety Livvi’s Place is open The City's first all-abilities playground is now open at Bankstown City Gardens. The $1.5 million playground was jointly funded by Council. No Variety Livvi’s Place is open The City's first all-abilities playground is now open at Bankstown City Gardens. The $1.5 million playground was jointly funded by Council. Community

​​The City's first all-abilities playground is now open at Bankstown City Gardens.

The $1.5 million playground was jointly funded by Council; the NSW Government (through the Stronger Communities Fund); the Federal Government (through the support of the Member for Blaxland, Jason Clare), the Touched By Olivia Foundation and Variety The Children’s Charity of Australia.

livvis place 1.jpg 

livvis place 2.jpg 

livvis place 4.jpg 

livvis place 5.jpg 


 16/08/2019 12:50 PM