SEARCH LATEST NEWS


Featured News

 

 

Community Safety Expohttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/community-safety-expoCommunity Safety Expo2019-10-14T13:00:00Z
Pawsome activities at Pet's Day Outhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/pawsome-activities-at-pets-day-outPawsome activities at Pet's Day Out2019-10-14T13:00:00Z
Crackdown on illegal truck parkinghttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/crackdown-on-illegal-truck-parkingCrackdown on illegal truck parking2019-10-14T13:00:00Z
Crime continues to fallhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/crime-continues-to-fallCrime continues to fall2019-10-07T13:00:00Z
Padstow celebrates 60th anniversaryhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/padstow-celebrates-60th-anniversaryPadstow celebrates 60th anniversary2019-10-07T13:00:00Z
Nominations open for Youth Awardshttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/nominations-open-for-youth-awardsNominations open for Youth Awards2019-10-07T13:00:00Z
Australia Day Awards openhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/australia-day-awards-openAustralia Day Awards open2019-09-24T14:00:00Z
Have your say on Connective City 2036https://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/have-your-say-on-connective-city-2036Have your say on Connective City 20362019-09-24T14:00:00Z
Make connections this Mental Health Monthhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/make-connections-this-mental-health-monthMake connections this Mental Health Month2019-09-23T14:00:00Z
Mayor's plea as weather warmshttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/mayors-plea-as-weather-warmsMayor's plea as weather warms2019-09-23T14:00:00Z
School Holiday Excitementhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/school-holiday-excitementSchool Holiday Excitement2019-09-23T14:00:00Z
Mayor and Deputy Mayor electedhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/mayor-and-deputy-mayor-electedMayor and Deputy Mayor elected2019-09-18T14:00:00Z
Man fined after illegally dumping car partshttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/man-fined-after-illegally-dumping-car-partsMan fined after illegally dumping car parts2019-09-16T14:00:00Z
Dog park is off-leashhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/dog-park-is-off-leashDog park is off-leash2019-09-09T14:00:00Z
Scores on Schools scored another awardhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/scores-on-schools-scored-another-awardScores on Schools scored another award2019-09-09T14:00:00Z
Illegal dumping declines following campaignhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/illegal-dumping-declines-following-campaignIllegal dumping declines following campaign2019-09-09T14:00:00Z
Mayoral Scholarship Programhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/mayoral-scholarship-programMayoral Scholarship Program2019-08-27T14:00:00Z
Have your say on Youth Action Planhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/have-your-say-on-youth-action-planHave your say on Youth Action Plan2019-08-27T14:00:00Z

Variety Livvi’s Place is open

Variety Livvi’s Place is open The City's first all-abilities playground is now open at Bankstown City Gardens. The $1.5 million playground was jointly funded by Council. No Variety Livvi’s Place is open The City's first all-abilities playground is now open at Bankstown City Gardens. The $1.5 million playground was jointly funded by Council. Community

​​The City's first all-abilities playground is now open at Bankstown City Gardens.

The $1.5 million playground was jointly funded by Council; the NSW Government (through the Stronger Communities Fund); the Federal Government (through the support of the Member for Blaxland, Jason Clare), the Touched By Olivia Foundation and Variety The Children’s Charity of Australia.

livvis place 1.jpg 

livvis place 2.jpg 

livvis place 4.jpg 

livvis place 5.jpg 


 16/08/2019 12:50 PM