SEARCH LATEST NEWS


Featured News

 

 

Sydney Festival comes to CBCityhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/sydney-festival-comes-to-cbcitySydney Festival comes to CBCity2020-01-06T13:00:00Z
Free Bus to Beachhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/free-bus-to-beachFree Bus to Beach2020-01-06T13:00:00Z
Keep them alive, Always supervisehttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/keep-them-alive-always-superviseKeep them alive, Always supervise2020-01-06T13:00:00Z
Movies under the Starshttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/movies-under-the-starsMovies under the Stars2020-01-06T13:00:00Z
Connective City 2036 approvedhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/connective-city-2036-approvedConnective City 2036 approved2019-12-10T13:00:00Z
Youth Action Planhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/youth-action-planYouth Action Plan2019-12-10T13:00:00Z
Save Our Recyclinghttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/save-our-recycling-(2)Save Our Recycling2019-12-10T13:00:00Z
Truck parking blitzhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/truck-parking-blitzTruck parking blitz2019-12-09T13:00:00Z
Water safety message key for multicultural communityhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/water-safety-message-key-for-multicultural-communityWater safety message key for multicultural community2019-12-02T13:00:00Z
Shaping the future of Hurlstone Parkhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/shaping-the-future-of-hurlstone-parkShaping the future of Hurlstone Park2019-12-01T13:00:00Z
Community Participation Planhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/community-participation-planCommunity Participation Plan2019-11-26T13:00:00Z
Creative City Strategic Planhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/creative-city-strategic-planCreative City Strategic Plan2019-11-26T13:00:00Z
Revised unit proposal a better fit for Ashburyhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/media/news/revised-unit-proposal-a-better-fit-for-ashburyRevised unit proposal a better fit for Ashbury2019-11-26T13:00:00Z

Community satisfaction survey

Community satisfaction survey During August 2019, Canterbury-Bankstown Council will be undertaking a Community Satisfaction Survey to find out from our residents what they are happy with and where they think Council can improve. No Community satisfaction survey During August 2019, Canterbury-Bankstown Council will be undertaking a Community Satisfaction Survey to find out from our residents what they are happy with and where they think Council can improve. News Columns; News and Updates
Mobile telephone

During August 2019, City of Canterbury Bankstown will be undertaking a Community Satisfaction Survey to find out from our residents what they are happy with and where they think Council can improve.

The survey is conducted by an independent research company, Woolcott Research, which randomly selects residents to interview by phone call.

The survey asks residents for their direct feedback on:

  • Their perception of life in CBCity;
  • Level of importance of Council services;
  • Their satisfaction with our services;

The survey takes approximately 15 to 20 minutes, with a sample size of 800 households.

The first part of the survey is a series of 22 questions asking residents how they feel about life in CBCity.

The questions cover a broad range of liveability aspects in Canterbury-Bankstown, including transport, health, the environment, business, innovation and community wellbeing.

If you get a call, please participate and contribute to building a better Canterbury-Bankstown.


 21/08/2019 10:39 AM