Locations and Hours

Locations and Hours
Lakemba Library and Knowledge Centre
The City of Canterbury Bankstown Council proudly provides a range of libraries and knowledge centres across the local area. Locations and Hours The City of Canterbury Bankstown Council proudly provides a range of libraries and knowledge centres across the local area.  

 

 

Riverwood Library and Knowledge Centrehttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/library/locations-and-hours/riverwood-library-and-knowledge-centreRiverwood Library and Knowledge CentreRiverwood Library and Knowledge Centre has a huge collection of items to lend, activities and cultural events to take part in.
Campsie Library and Knowledge Centrehttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/library/locations-and-hours/campsie-library-and-knowledge-centreCampsie Library and Knowledge CentreOur library service has undergone exciting and innovative changes, reflecting the dynamic environment of today's public libraries.
Earlwood Library and Knowledge Centrehttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/library/locations-and-hours/earlwood-library-and-knowledge-centreEarlwood Library and Knowledge CentreEarlwood Library and Knowledge Centre has a plenty of features; extensive collections of books, publications and fantastic programs.
Lakemba Library and Knowledge Centrehttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/library/locations-and-hours/lakemba-library-and-knowledge-centreLakemba Library and Knowledge CentreLakemba Library and Knowledge Centre is great for development and research for all ages, and of course, a large collection of books and publications.
Greenacre Library and Knowledge Centrehttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/library/locations-and-hours/greenacre-library-and-knowledge-centreGreenacre Library and Knowledge CentreGreenacre Library and Knowledge Centre has continued to grow for over 50 years, and now boasts modern features and extensive collections.
Little Free Librarieshttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/library/locations-and-hours/little-free-librariesLittle Free LibrariesLittle Free Libraries is an innovative idea which encourages lending with a difference, absolutely free.
Bankstown Library and Knowledge Centreshttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/library/locations-and-hours/bankstown-library-and-knowledge-centresBankstown Library and Knowledge CentresAs more than just a library, Bankstown Library and Knowledge Centre has a range of facilities and programs, as well as enviable collections.
Chester Hill Library and Knowledge Centrehttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/library/locations-and-hours/chester-hill-library-and-knowledge-centreChester Hill Library and Knowledge CentreChester Hill Library and Knowledge Centre offers modern facilities and an extensive collection including latest releases, and is a centre of excellence and the gateway to a wealth of information and entertainment.
Padstow Library and Knowledge Centrehttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/library/locations-and-hours/padstow-library-and-knowledge-centrePadstow Library and Knowledge CentrePadstow Library and Knowledge Centre has been open since 1959, and in its current existence, it proves itself as a relevant asset to the community.
Panania Library and Knowledge Centrehttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/library/locations-and-hours/panania-library-and-knowledge-centrePanania Library and Knowledge CentrePanania Library and Knowledge Centre has been open since 1968, and houses an array of key titles and hosts some important programs in the area.