SEARCH WHAT'S ON

SEARCH BY DATE RANGE

From:
To:

SEARCH BY CALENDAR

Community and Council events

Community and Council events
Photo of festival
The City of Canterbury Bankstown host a series of festivals and events which celebrate the culture of our City – thriving, dynamic and real.​ events what's on The City of Canterbury Bankstown host a series of festivals and events which celebrate the culture of our City – thriving, dynamic and real.​

SUBMIT YOUR EVENT
If your organisation has a one-off community event you wish to have included in our What's On events calendar, please read the event submission guidelines and complete our submit an event form.

Please note, Council-organised events are highlighted in orange and Community-organised events in green.​​

 

 

Linedance classes Riverwoodhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/linedance-classes-riverwood-commeventLinedance classes Riverwood2020-02-03T00:00:00Z2020-12-14T02:30:00ZLearn to Linedance! Enjoy our wide variety of dance music, meet other new dancers, have fun whilst getting fit! Join us in the Beginners Class to learn the basics, then take up the challenge and progress to our Improvers Class.
South West Voices Community Choirhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/south-west-voices-community-choir-commeventSouth West Voices Community Choir2020-03-16T08:00:00Z2020-12-21T10:00:00ZEvery Monday from 16 March to 21 December 2020 - 7pm-9pm - Come along and join in our wonderful choir, learn to sing in parts, learn stage presentation and improve your confidence.
After School activities - Kids Createhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/after-school-activities-kids-createAfter School activities - Kids Create2020-07-28T06:00:00Z2020-10-13T06:00:00ZKids Create is a 6 week art group program designed to help kids understand and talk about emotions through creative expression. Learn about appropriate emotional expression and how to cope with difficult emotions.
School Holiday Lawn Bowls Clinichttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/school-holiday-lawn-bowls-clinicSchool Holiday Lawn Bowls Clinic2020-08-21T00:00:00Z2020-10-06T12:00:00ZTuesday 2 September & Wednesday 6 October 2020 -- Active Canterbury-Bankstown has arranged to provide FREE School Holiday Lawn Bowls Programs for children aged 5-12 years.
Virtual Zumba Classhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/virtual-zumba-classVirtual Zumba Class2020-09-29T01:00:00Z2020-09-29T02:00:00ZGet your groove on and look after your heart health on Tuesday 29th September from 11am - 12 pm with our Virtual Zumba Class!
Active Canterbury Walking Sports Programhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/onlineservices/active-canterbury-walking-sports-programActive Canterbury Walking Sports Program2020-10-12T23:00:00Z2020-11-05T00:30:00ZJoin us for the Active Canterbury Walking Sports Program.
Free Household Chemical Cleanouthttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/household-chemical-cleanoutFree Household Chemical Cleanout2020-11-27T22:00:00Z2020-11-28T04:30:00ZLocal residents will be able to safely dispose of unwanted household chemicals on Saturday 28th November 2020 at the City of Canterbury Bankstown's FREE Chemical Clean Out!
Carols in the Parkhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/carols-in-the-parkCarols in the Park2020-12-06T07:00:00Z2020-12-06T10:00:00ZIf it’s one event not to be missed this Christmas, it’s the Carols in the Park on Sunday 1 December 2019 at Wiley Park Amphitheatre, from 6pm.