SEARCH WHAT'S ON

SEARCH BY DATE RANGE

From:
To:

SEARCH BY CALENDAR

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

 

 

Technology Classes at our Librarieshttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/technology-classes-at-our-librariesTechnology Classes at our Libraries2017-11-30T23:00:00Z2017-12-19T01:30:00Z​We offer a range of computer and Internet workshops for only $5.00 per person. It's never too early or too late to learn how to use a computer, smartphone, tablet or the to use the Internet.
Dig-It-All Technology Club for Seniorshttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/dig-it-all-technology-club-for-seniorsDig-It-All Technology Club for Seniors2017-12-03T23:30:00Z2017-12-18T01:30:00ZWould you like ongoing support and help with using your computer, mobile / smart phone or iPad or to improve your skills and try new digital technologies? Join our club!
Vacation Care Programhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/vacation-care-programVacation Care Program2017-12-17T22:00:00Z2018-01-25T06:00:00ZOur vacation care centre at Clemton Park is offering a jam-packed program of activities and events this school holiday for children aged 5 to 12 years.
School Holidays Programshttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/school-holidays-programsSchool Holidays Programs2017-12-17T23:00:00Z2018-01-25T06:00:00ZCouncil's leisure centres, Arts Centre, libraries and more are the place to be these school holidays for the City’s children and youth.
Bugs Business Showhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/bugs-business-showBugs Business Show2018-01-17T02:30:00Z2018-01-17T05:00:00ZWednesday 17 January 2017 -- This school holidays get up close with bugs at the Bugs Business Show at Lakemba and Greenacre Libraries. Children will learn about some of our native minibeasts and the fascinating worlds they live in.
Family screening: Moomins on the Rivierahttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/family-screening-moomins-on-the-rivieraFamily screening: Moomins on the Riviera2018-01-18T00:00:00Z2018-01-18T01:30:00ZThursday 18 January 2018 - Come join us to see Moomins on the Riviera on the big screen. This free screening is suitable for children 6 years and up.
Active Canterbury-Bankstown's Cycle Skillshttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/active-canterbury-bankstowns-cycle-skillsActive Canterbury-Bankstown's Cycle Skills2018-01-20T22:00:00Z2018-01-21T01:00:00ZActive Canterbury-Bankstown has teamed up with 'Kids on Bikes' to provide a FREE Cycle Skills workshop on Sunday 21, January 2018.
Art classes for adultshttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/art-classes-for-adultsArt classes for adults2018-02-08T22:00:00Z2018-04-09T07:00:00ZFrom performance based activities to the visual arts, there's so much to keep you entertained and help you learn new skills.