SEARCH WHAT'S ON

SEARCH BY DATE RANGE

From:
To:

SEARCH BY CALENDAR

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
The City of Canterbury Bankstown host a series of festivals and events which celebrate the culture of our City – thriving, dynamic and real.​ events what's on The City of Canterbury Bankstown host a series of festivals and events which celebrate the culture of our City – thriving, dynamic and real.​

SUBMIT YOUR EVENT
If your organisation has a one-off community event you wish to have included in our What's On events calendar, please read the event submission guidelines and complete our submit an event form.

Please note, Council-organised events are highlighted in orange and Community-organised events in green.​​

 

 

Vacation Care Programhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/vacation-care-program-councileventVacation Care Program2018-12-19T20:00:00Z2019-01-25T07:00:00ZOur vacation care centre at Clemton Park is offering a jam-packed program of activities and events this school holiday for children aged 5 to 12 years.
School Holidays at our Librarieshttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/school-holidays-at-our-libraries-councileventSchool Holidays at our Libraries2019-01-07T22:00:00Z2019-01-25T06:00:00Z​School children from ages 5 to 12 years are invited to join us from 8 January 2019 where you will be spoilt for choice when our libraries will stage a fun-filled program of activities and excursions during the school holidays.
Bus to Beachhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/bus-to-beach-councileventBus to Beach2019-01-14T22:00:00Z2019-01-24T04:00:00ZDuring the summer holidays, we provide free buses to Cronulla Beach for young people and their parents/guardians to enjoy a fun day out!
School Holiday Lawn Bowls Programhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/school-holiday-lawn-bowls-clinicSchool Holiday Lawn Bowls Program2019-01-15T23:00:00Z2019-01-23T01:00:00ZWednesday 16 & Wednesday 23 January 2019 -- Active Canterbury-Bankstown has arranged to provide FREE School Holiday Lawn Bowls Programs for children aged 5-17 years.
World Sports Games for 9-12 year oldshttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/world-sports-games-for-9-12-year-oldsWorld Sports Games for 9-12 year olds2019-01-15T23:00:00Z2019-01-16T02:00:00ZIf you’re looking for a fun way to get your kids active this Summer, sign them up now for our World Sports Games.
Cricket Skills Clinichttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/cricket-skills-clinicCricket Skills Clinic2019-01-16T23:00:00Z2019-01-24T01:00:00ZThursday 17 January & Thursday 24 January 2019 - Active Canterbury-Bankstown has teamed up with Sydney Thunder to provide two FREE cricket skills clinics, for children aged 5-13 years.
Stig Wemyss @ The Libraryhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/stig-wemyss-@-the-library-councileventStig Wemyss @ The Library2019-01-18T03:30:00Z2019-01-18T04:30:00ZClimb your way to fun with Treehouse series narrator Stig Wemyss. The renowned audiobook narrator will bring his vibrant, high-energy live show to the stage these Summer School Holidays.
School Holiday Programs at the MIISChttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/school-holiday-programs-at-the-miiscSchool Holiday Programs at the MIISC2019-01-20T21:00:00Z2019-01-25T06:30:00ZThe MIISC runs a variety of extreme fun, structured, 3-6 hour sports and fitness programs during the school holidays for kids from 5-13 years of age.