SEARCH WHAT'S ON

SEARCH BY DATE RANGE

From:
To:

SEARCH BY CALENDAR

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

 

 

Thursday Supported Studioshttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/supported-studios-program-at-bankstown-arts-centreThursday Supported Studios2018-01-28T23:00:00Z2018-07-06T02:00:00ZIf you would like to further develop your portfolio of work and build on your existing arts practice, please consider joining our Supported Studios.
Our Energy Future information sessionshttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/our-energy-future-information-sessions-(2)Our Energy Future information sessions2018-03-20T06:30:00Z2018-05-02T09:30:00Z20 march to 18 April 2018 -- City of Canterbury Bankstown are holding a number of information sessions on solar and energy efficiency.
Active April for Seniorshttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/active-april-for-seniorsActive April for Seniors2018-04-02T23:00:00Z2018-04-27T07:00:00ZIn celebration of Seniors Week 2018, Active Canterbury-Bankstown, along with our health and fitness partners, will be providing FREE classes for the entire month of April!
Introductory Food Handling Training Coursehttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/introductory-food-handling-training-courseIntroductory Food Handling Training Course2018-04-10T06:00:00Z2018-10-09T07:00:00ZFREE Introductory Food Handler Training Course for local food handlers and food businesses proprietors.
Vacation Care Programhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/vacation-care-programVacation Care Program2018-04-15T23:00:00Z2018-04-30T07:00:00ZOur vacation care centre at Clemton Park is offering a jam-packed program of activities and events this school holiday for children aged 5 to 12 years.
School Holiday Fun at Bankstown Arts Centrehttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/school-holiday-fun-at-bankstown-arts-centreSchool Holiday Fun at Bankstown Arts Centre2018-04-16T23:00:00Z2018-04-27T07:00:00ZTuesday 17 April - Friday 27 April 2018 - Join us for school holiday activity fun at the Bankstown Arts Centre!
Art for Wellnesshttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/art-for-wellnessArt for Wellness2018-04-20T00:00:00Z2018-07-06T02:00:00ZEvery Friday, from 20 April to 6 July, 10am-noon -- Explore your creativity in a relaxed and supportive environment at the Arts Centre's 12-week visual arts program!
Movement May for Youthhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/movement-may-for-youthMovement May for Youth2018-05-02T06:30:00Z2018-05-30T07:30:00ZActive Canterbury-Bankstown we will be providing several opportunities for local youth to participate in FREE group sporting sessions throughout the month of May.