SEARCH WHAT'S ON

SEARCH BY DATE RANGE

From:
To:

SEARCH BY CALENDAR

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

 

 

Thursday Supported Studioshttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/supported-studios-program-at-bankstown-arts-centreThursday Supported Studios2018-01-28T23:00:00Z2018-07-06T02:00:00ZIf you would like to further develop your portfolio of work and build on your existing arts practice, please consider joining our Supported Studios.
Our Energy Future information sessionshttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/our-energy-future-information-sessions-(2)Our Energy Future information sessions2018-03-20T06:30:00Z2018-05-02T09:30:00Z20 march to 18 April 2018 -- City of Canterbury Bankstown are holding a number of information sessions on solar and energy efficiency.
Active April for Seniorshttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/active-april-for-seniorsActive April for Seniors2018-04-02T23:00:00Z2018-04-27T07:00:00ZIn celebration of Seniors Week 2018, Active Canterbury-Bankstown, along with our health and fitness partners, will be providing FREE classes for the entire month of April!
Seniors Festivalhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/seniors-festivalSeniors Festival2018-04-03T23:00:00Z2018-04-19T02:00:00ZFrom Wednesday 4 April to Sunday 15 April, Canterbury-Bankstown will celebrate the role seniors play and the contributions they make to our City.
Getting Ready Ramadan food handling training coursehttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/getting-ready-ramadan-food-handling-training-courseGetting Ready Ramadan food handling training course2018-04-05T07:00:00Z2018-04-19T09:00:00ZThursday 5 April to Thursday 19 April 2018 -- FREE Introductory Food Handler Training Course for local food handlers and food businesses proprietors.
Introductory Food Handling Training Coursehttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/introductory-food-handling-training-courseIntroductory Food Handling Training Course2018-04-10T06:00:00Z2018-10-09T07:00:00ZFREE Introductory Food Handler Training Course for local food handlers and food businesses proprietors.
Youth Week Calendar of Eventshttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/youth-week-calendar-of-eventsYouth Week Calendar of Events2018-04-12T23:00:00Z2018-04-22T07:00:00ZNational Youth Week is an annual event celebrating young people across Australia. Youth Wee​k in NSW aims to acknowledge and celebrate the positive contributions made by young people in our community.
The Little Mermaidhttps://www.cbcity.nsw.gov.au/events/the-little-mermaidThe Little Mermaid2018-04-13T10:00:00Z2018-04-22T06:00:00Z13 April - 22 April 2018 -- Based on one of Hans Christian Andersen's most beloved stories and the classic animated film, Disney's The Little Mermaid is a hauntingly beautiful love story for the ages.